Committee Members

MHFGA’s Committee Members

If you have an queries or are interested in becoming a member of our Committee, please use the contact form to express your interest.

ChairmanJohn Hajdu MBE email John Hajdu
Treasurer Jacqueline Servat email Jacqueline Servat
Planning & Vice ChairNick Barr email Nick Barr
Conservation Officer, CAAC, Secretary John Crompton email John Crompton
Membership Agnes Gomoriemail Agnes Gomori
Transport & HighwaysChristopher White email Christopher White
EventsNigel Clarkemail Nigel Clark
Statutory Advisory Committee
Alexandra Palace
Duncan Neill email Duncan Neill
Environmental Issues and Green SpacesBrian Livingstonemail Brian Livingston
Newsletter EditorChristine Morrisemail Christine Morris
Social Media & PublicityZoe Norfolkemail Zoe Norfolk
WebsiteAlex Vincentiemail Alex Vincenti
AdministratorLaura Denholm
Tree OfficerJonathan Popperemail Jonathan Popper

Membership Sub-Committee, Newsletter distribution Peter Davies.